Steel Street Fish Market

Christmas Trading Hours

Date Extended Trading Hours
Monday, 21 December 2020 8.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, 21 December 2020 8.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 23 December 2020* 6.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday, 24 December 2020* 6.00am - 6.00pm
Friday, 25 December 2020
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Saturday, 26 December 2019
Boxing Day
10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday, 27 December 2019 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday, 28 December 2019
Boxing Day Holiday
10.00am - 4.00pm
Tuesday, 29 December 2019 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, 30 December 2019     9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday, 31 December 2019 7.00am - 8.00pm
Friday, 1 January 2020
New Years Day
10.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday, 2 January 2020 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, 3 January 2020 10.00am - 4.00pm

*Wednesday, 23rd December - Hot food only available until 2pm unless sold out prior.
*Thursday 24th December - No hot food available, fresh only for pick ups.

For the best fresh seafood in Newcastle head into Steel Street Fish Market. With a wide selection, take you pick and get ready to create the perfect seafood dish at home!⁠

When visiting the store, please respect social distancing rules and follow the directive from staff regarding queues and the maximum number of people permitted within the store at the one time. Please plan your visit. Best place to park to help with social distancing is P2, via Ravenshaw Street and take the travelators or lifts to the Ground Floor.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


A wide range of fresh seafood at very competitive prices is available at Steel Street Fish Market. 

Also available, mouthwatering cooked seafood. Perfect for a takeaway lunch, dinner or a light snack

Tue 2nd Mar
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 3rd Mar
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 4th Mar
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri 5th Mar
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sat 6th Mar
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sun 7th Mar
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Mon 8th Mar
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 9th Mar
8:00 am - 5:30 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES